Eye of the Hurricane

March 1, 2008

airport wifi

Filed under: Uncategorized — rsolange @ 11:01 am

So I don’t like paying for my internet when it comes to being in an airport and I shouldn’t have to.  I’m already paying for the flight, the $5 8-oz orange juice and for my sister’s parking when she comes to pick me up, so why should I have to pay for internet connection?

Flew to Austin yesterday for a multimedia conference – I stopped in Orlando (yay for free wi-fi) and then had to pay $6.95 – well I didn’t pay it because I didn’t need it that bad – at the Austin airport while I was waiting to get picked up.

I just wanted to check up on my sports!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

